620.564.3281 620.564.3555

Contact Us

Farmers Mutual Insurance Company
16 N. Main
P.O. Box 396
Ellinwood, KS 67526-0396

Phone: (620) 564-3281
Fax: (620) 564-3555
Toll Free: (800) 752-3449

Name Department Ext. Email
Carroll, Danielle Underwriter- New Business/Prem. Endt. 303 dcarroll@fmi-ks.com
Gunn, Angie Assistant Manager 315 agunn@fmi-ks.com
Heinz, Kim Jr. Underwriter- Renewals/Cancellations 316 kimh@fmi-ks.com
Klepper, Cheryl Billing/Accounting 313 cherylk@fmi-ks.com
Lear, Justin CEO 312 jlear@fmi-ks.com
Pivonka, Joni Billing/Commissions 301 jpivonka@fmi-ks.com
Warren, Mona Underwriter Asst.- Non-Prem. Endt./Workflow 302 monaw@fmi-ks.com
Claims Department 312 claims@fmi-ks.com

 

Copyright © Farm Mutual Insurance Company, 2016. Design & Development by NAMIC Web Services.